Season Hunt Challenge - MISTY / FOGGY (Winter Hunt)

in Feel Good2 years ago

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY

MISTY / FOGGY
Season Hunt - Winter Hunt


Before I begin, let me tell you a little bit about the Season Hunt: since the beginning of Autumn 2020, the great Barbara Orenya | @barbara-orenya is hosting a Challenge in the FeelGood Community:

Season Hunt

Every week a new theme is announced which suits to the actual season. At the moment we are having the Winter Hunt and this week's theme is:

MISTY / FOGGY
https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@barbara-orenya/season-hunt-challenge-the-theme-fb174bc1f7714

Winter comes with snow in our region, not so much in the past years, but still enough to paint the landscape white for a while. I remember when I was young, the snow was often higher than us.

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

And the Winter comes with misty and foggy valleys as well. I love the views from higher up in the mountains early in the mornings. Many times the valleys are covered by a dense layer of fog or high clouds and especially I love it when the forests are also wintry white.

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

Living a little bit higher up as others has quite some advantages sometimes. This is Hochosterwitz Castle (Wikipedia) in the middle of Carinthia.

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

And another view from the mountain I am visiting quite often, because it's quite close to my home and because the views are most times just awesome.

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

You might remember the views below. I know I have already posted a photo from this morning, but these belong to my favourite photos from this winter. I can't remember that I ever have taken better photos of the Burgruine / Castle Ruins Griffen (Burgruine Griffen - Wikipedia).

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

The layer of fog has covered the not so pleasing looking land below, because most of the snow had already melted.

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

A view over the high fog towards the Karawanks mountain range (Wikipedia) offers us a tiny little bit of Alpenglow under an intense pink morning sky.

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

I hope you're not bored of these views, but the images below show at least the view from another mountain, the mountain Magdalensberg that is a little closer to my home.

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

And sometimes Mother Nature rewards me with some special colours and cloud formations as you can see in the image below. Another image from this morning is hanging as Gallery print in our livingroom.

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

At the lake Wörthersee (Wikipedia) the views are completely different from looking down from the mountains. Unfortunately, I don't have taken a lot images from the lake in Winter, most images I have shot in Autumn.

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

I love this lake most when there's not much to see but the fog. It gives the scene such a calm and peaceful look.

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]
Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

We have had nice weather during the whole week, so I wasn't expecting much fog on the lake this morning, and I was right. The sky was cloudy and there was only a little bit of fog in the distance to see.

Season Hunt Challenge - Winter Hunt - MISTY / FOGGY
[click for fullsize]

So, now you're at the end of my hunt and I do hope you liked what you saw.


Information

All photos were taken with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon RF 70-200mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon EF 16-35mm 1:4 L IS USM, Canon EF 50mm 1:1.8 L STM, SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM, Sigma 100-400mm f/5-6,3 DG OS HSM C.
If you are interested in the image data, I leave all EXIF and IPTC information stored in the pictures.


If you like my work I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or maybe you want to share my post on your blog 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so that you never miss a post from me.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog
take care, stay safe and healthy,
Johann Piber @johannpiber
Photos and Text: @johannpiber | Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission
Please contact me if you would like to have one of my photos in full resolution.

> Have a look at my NFT's on the Foundation Plattform
> My Photos are listed at the OpenSea NFT Marketplace

>>> Twitter/JohannPiber <<<

>>> See my posts on my Pinmapple Profile Map <<<

Do you know this Badge?

It says "Thank you for partnering with the
Papillon Foundation
by participating in the
Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway.
".

+++ You can win HBD Hive Dollars +++

Do you want this Badge?

If you like this badge and if you want to help too,
you can learn more in this blog post of @combination:
Some Exciting News! Badge release!

>>> Not got a Hive account yet? Sign up free here! or here <<<


2022-02-20
#hive5 from Austria 🖐️

Sort:  

This is your topic and I can't wait to see your photos .....@johannpiber 🥰

Everything is incredibly good, but my favorite is the pink island in the fog ... a fortress in a lost land .... Remind me of the fortress of King Arthur ....🥰

The second is a photo of the mountain and the red-pink sky ...🥰

I enjoy the fog in your photos, because this time there are no foggy mornings or days here ..... It was only two or three times fog ...🤗

Wich you lacky 🍀☀️

Have a nice evening and wonderfull week ✨☀️☀️

Good morning @Suzana72,

I'm just having breakfast before I go to work and am very pleased to read your so very nice comment. You made the start of my work week much easier 😊

The island in the fog is also my favourite.

At the moment there's no fog here either. That's why I am happy to have taken these photos in the past weeks 😁

Thank you so much kindly, dear @Suzana72, wishing you also a great start into a wonderful new week 🤗🌞


!LUV
Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

I am glad that I made the beginning of your working day better 🤗

And if you were lucky enough to catch a moment of fog and islands ....🥰

My pleasure dear @johannpiber 🤗☀️

Thanks a lot 🤗🌼

I have to thank you, dear @Suzana72, have a pleasant evening 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

My pleasure dear @johannpiber 🌼

Thanks a lot 🥰 have a nice evening ✨✨✨

😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

🤗☀️

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

This is such a splendid collection of fog, Hannes! @johannpiber I have never seen so many perfectly taken shots of it in one post.

I am totally speechless at the view! I am really in love with Hochosterwitz Castle, it is an incredible shot from where you stand. The fog is your friend, for sure!I do love it when your forests are covered with a blanket of white, everything is more forgiving in how it looks.

Outstanding!!!

I love fog, that's for sure and I thank you so much that you like my photos, Denise, and thanks a million for your nice words 😊

And I love fog and snow together, but at the moment most of the snow is gone and it doesn't look good. Hopefully we will have one more snowfall before the Spring arrives.


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber(2/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

Thanks for the luv!

Yes! Yummy delicious! Thank you!

My pleasure, a !PIZZA Speziale for you 🍕

And thank you very much for the generous tip, although that wouldn't have been necessary ☺️


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

For me it was! My voting power was extremely low from all the #MarketFriday posts, so I really wanted you to know that I thought it was exceptional - and it was.

More dinner! I'll save this one for tomorrow! :)

Well, in that case I think I should give you one more !PIZZA and a !BEER to say once more thank you 🤗


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you!

Congratulate to winner. I saw a lot of snow / ice / foggy are in all of photo. In fact, my city no had snow but you can see foggy in winner season.

The winter season is a cold and often uncomfortable season, but therefore you may get views like these - thanks so much that you like my images and for your nice words 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

It's absolutely not fair that you live in a place where the scenery is gorgeous and that you can take pictures of castles! Love them all!

If you could see the busy road that's behind me in many of my images, you would think different, Victor, and we have thousands of castles here 😉
Thank you so much for your kind comment, Victor, wishing you a great week 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Haha, yes, I understand about busy roads and such. I've had many an otherwise good image ruined by overhead power lines!

And, alas, no castles here. Disney's castle doesn't count. 😀

I hate power lines and I even have made a post about them a while ago. If possible I clone them out, but sometimes it's too much work ;)
Yeah, we have lots of castles and even more castle ruins, but no Disney castle 😉


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Wow diese Bilder sind echt nice!
Bin ganz in der Nähe der Burg Hochosterwitz aufgewachsen, das Bild davon gefällt mir echt gut.
Mein Highlight ist aber das Bild der Burgruine Griffen mit dem Hochobir im Hintergrund, das ist wirklich gelungen! 😍

Der Blick auf Griffen war für mich eine komplette Überraschung auf dem Weg nach Hause von einem erfolglosen Sonnenaufgang.
Ein paar Minuten vorher war die Burg Hochosterwitz noch vollkommen in einem Wolken-/Nebelmeer, aber ich hatte keine gute Sicht. Nächstes Mal wird es besser 😊
Danke dir vielmals für deinen netten Kommentar 😁


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

This is too good not to reblog and it will always remind me of a certain Austrian mountain goat that was good with a camera.

The goat was eating grass in the mountains and by chance he found a camera that some camper had lost. So the goat practiced with the camera and the results are fabulous.

A lovely post here my friend.

The goat tried to eat the camera but it tasted too much like plastic, so the goat trampled on the camera which suddenly made click ... 😁

Thanks so much kindly for the reblog and for the nice and funny words, my friend 😊


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @papilloncharity.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.321


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Oh yes, that does indeed make sense and the goat was so glad to see his tail on the screen after the kick, that he just kept on kicking the camera to click 😉

At least I got a smile so now we are both happy 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

You even get more smiles, my friend 👍😂


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

So good to hear 😊

Cheers and thanks.

😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

So, now you're at the end of my hunt and I do hope you liked what you saw.

My friend, what is there not to like? The photos are just fantastic. The theme is Misty/Foggy and you have given us exactly what everyone in their minds think a post with this theme should look like. What a perfect hunt for you! 👏👏👏

Thanks for sharing these. In truth, I can probably count with my fingers the number of times I have experienced being in a foggy or misty place and they were not even 1/4 as thick as the ones you showed here. So awesome.

Wishing you get to be one of the winners in the lucky draw. This post deserves it 😊

You should live here where we often don't see the sun during weeks because the fog doesn't dissolve ... but I love it and I can escape onto a mountain at any time 😁

Thanks so much that you like my post and for the nice words you have found, my friend, and you are right, it was kind of perfect for me 😊

PS, I don't participate to win, it's just for fun and it motivates me to take my time and post at least once a week 😉


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Yeah! I always like everything that you saw and you expressed them very well via your beautiful photos and your excellent descriptions. You were so lucky to experience these with your own eyes. Thanks so much for sharing. I can feel like I stand by you in every place that you shared... 🙂

And I do like your always so very nice compliments, my friend @tangmo, I appreciate your kind comments a lot and they are really motivating me 😊


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Ah! I'm very glad to know that! Have a wonderful day, my friend! ;)

You too, my friend, have a wonderful day 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Thanks so much, my friend! ^___^

😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Cloud inversion photography, Castle Ruins Griffen totally amazing, looks like the old ruins are floating.

Alpenglow captured between lower and upper cloud in brilliant pink is delightful sight.

Fog across water/iced lakes another to immerse oneself into a state of being!

Excellent photography on all, wishing you a wonderful week ahead.

@tipu curate

Thanks so much as always for your nice words on my photos, Joan, I'm wishing you also a wonderful new week 🌞
And thanks a ton for the tipu curation 🤗


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Would love to see places in person, instead sit here thoroughly enjoying them by enlarging to see in detail!

Awesome entry with many to boast as exceptional.

!LUV
!WINEX


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.400


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I can completely understand you, Joan, but you don't know what was behind me when I shot the photos - maybe busy roads 😉 At least the photos from the lake are shot roadside, because there's a road around the lake and only a few places are public.

And many views wouldn't look that good without fog or snow or without the soft light of a sunrise...

Thanks so much again, dear Joan, I always try to give my best 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Forever playing dodgems with roads, power lines, houses to keep tastefully natural as much as possible. Soft lighting or fog helps hide human footprint !LOLZ

Whether you walk or drive, something captures your eye and you stop to capture these gorgeous pictures.

!WINEX


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.333


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Why did the elevator move into the apartment building?
He wanted to take up residence.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

That's one more reason why I love the fog, because it cleans up 😂 !LOLZ

Thanks so much again, Joan, I hope you have a pleasant Tuesday 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Auto magical invisible show, hope the day is good so far and not too busy!

!LUV
!WINEX

What do Thanksgiving and junkies have in common?
Cold turkey.

Credit: networkallstar
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

The best fogs at Hive are yours! Congratulations, you've been awarded with upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.
Manual selection by @qwerrie.

Thank you so much kindly for supporting me, @cccf & @qwerrie 🤗


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

luigi_ecency_points_fg.jpg

Thank you so much 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Complimenti bellissimo post!
È un piacere conoscerti!
Ti auguro una buona settimana
@luba555

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you very much kindly that you like my post, much appreciated 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Grazie!!! ❤❤❤

Prego 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Superb photos as I expected this is the perfect theme for you in this contest @johannpiber nice one 👍

Yep, this theme was one I was hoping for 😁
Thank you so much kindly, my friend 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I do love this theme @johannpiber and I just managed to put a post in myself good luck to us in the draw 😁

I have just seen your post and told you there that I love the images - the first one is awesome 😍


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Cheers ... Thanks buddy 👍

The pleasure is all mine 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hey @johannpiber: how are you?
untitled.gif

Hi Amico, I'm fine and hope you're well too 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Great! 👍
I keep your !Pizza 🍕 and !BEER for later, thanks!

How is the gasoline price now, in Austria?
In Italy it costs more than €2/liter: crazy! 🤪

In Italy the gas prices have always been higher than here, but I think at the moment it doesn't matter where you fill your tank, because here it is also way over 2 Euros 😱


More !PIZZA and !BEER for you 😊
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Wow...I waited for you on this subject, and I'm not upset 😉 Your landscapes are breathtaking my friend 😍

Thanks so much kindly for your nice words, Barbara, compliments from you mean a lot to me 🤗


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
johannpiber tipped joanstewart (x8)
johannpiber tipped wwwiebe (x2)
johannpiber tipped kohsamui99 (x3)
johannpiber tipped angiemitchell (x2)
johannpiber tipped redheadpei (x1)
johannpiber tipped silversaver888 (x1)
johannpiber tipped trend-setter (x1)
johannpiber tipped dswigle (x4)
johannpiber tipped tangmo (x2)
johannpiber tipped luba555 (x2)
johannpiber tipped melvin7 (x1)
johannpiber tipped suzana72 (x3)
joanstewart tipped johannpiber (x2)
@johannpiber(2/15) tipped @amico.sports (x2)
johannpiber tipped pixresteemer (x1)
johannpiber tipped cccf (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 105000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Breathtaking... all of it!!!

Thanks so much kindly, @silversaver888, I'm happy you like my photos 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Love the clarity and beauty of your photos @Hannes, you have so cleverly demonstrated the magic Mother Nature. What I love about nature is that it is there for us to enjoy - we just have to look and breathe it in.
Sending best wishes for a lovely day.🌻

There's so much beauty everywhere, even in the worst places is something nice. And if you want to see it, Mother nature will show it.

I'm happy that you like the photos of our wintry and foggy landscape, thank you so much for the nice words your have found, Angie, and I'm wishing you also a pleasant Tuesday 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I love cold misty scenes Hannes and I love sharing my warm beach/Sunshine Coast photos. This is what makes Hive such a great platform otherwise we would never get to meet and enjoy the chatting, which happens to be one of my favourite pastimes. 🤩

I can only agree with what you're saying, Angie, that's one main reason why I love the Hive 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You rock Hannes in the category of kindness. 🙏

@johannpiber(1/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Thank you Hannes, spending the luv is a lovely thing to do.

I knew you would have some great fog photo Hannes. It’s difficult to pick a favorite. I do love the look of the castles in the fog and the mountains.

Nothing much different here. A few warm days melted some of the high snow banks. ⛄️

I hope your week is going pleasantly, dear Hannes. 🤗

Hi Jo,

thanks for your kind comment and everything, I'm happy that you like my photos 😊

It's warm and windy here, doesn't look like winter at all at the moment.

Thanks again, dear Jo, I am wishing you a wonderful Tuesday 🌞🤗


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 94 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Thanks so much for your ongoing support, dear @pixresteemer 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !