You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SeasonHunt challenge-pumpkins

in Feel Good • 3 years ago

I haven't had pumpkin cheesecake.
I just know I would love it..😋
🤗💕Cheesecake💕🤗
A couple of weeks ago I bought a couple of slices of wild blueberry cheesecake. It was expensive but absolutely delicious worth it.
Your homemade pumpkin cheesecake would be a delightful treat for Ella and.... me.
🤗💖

Sort:  

I just added 6 packs of cream cheese to my grocery list! I found a recipe for pumpkin cheesecake squares that sounds really good.

Awesome
🤗Pumpkin cheesecake squares...yummy😋..!
Squares,rounds,rectangles I'd eat them in any shape or size...😅😊😋.
I have a craving for eggnog too...😉☺..

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

💓🤗💓
Thank you for your encouragement and support..!
@ecency
😊Gratitude