#AlphabetHunt letter L- Under the sign of Light

in Feel Good4 years ago

Lucifer opens our HUNT for the letter L. Do not be surprised. At first he was an angel of light. It was an order of one strange person. He made a sketch.


Yes, Light, this will be our second word. For the photographer, this is the main breadwinner. Light graphics. Drawing with light. I will show you the light itself in the photo.


I had to take several Lenses to get such photos. I mainly used lenses from old slide projectors.


There are many Lanes leading to the light. Here is one of them. At the end of the trail, morning light awaited me.


Being here I cannot hide the beautiful Lilies from you. They like to bathe in the light and reflect it with the whiteness of their petals.


You know how photographers love the light of the Late sunset. I am not an exception here.


Today I was not verbose...
Good night friends and good day!




Unless otherwise specified, the text and photos are mine


From Russia with Love


My last post

Sort:  

And yet another outstanding post by @bambuka, well done my friend,you are presenting your successful hunt for the letter L in an interesting story with beautiful images.


Cheers and !BEER
!tip

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote

It was a real pleasure for me as always, my friend, wish you a wonderful weekend 😄


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks so much @johannpiber :)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thanks so much @johannpiber :)

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

I like the way you presented your selections. Nice effects with Light. My fav is the Lily.

Good to see you and thank you for your kind words!
!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

You are so clever with all of your crafted camera lenses! How interesting it is to see what you capture with them.

Is the Lucifer carving one of yours? It is amazing. When I visited Russia I went to the village of Bogorodskoye and visited places where woodcarving was being done. It was fascinating to see. I purchased several pieces to bring home with me.

Great L words!

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
Я уже сделал много постов используя фотографии, полученные при помощи самодельных объективов.
post,post, post,

Yes, I cut this Lucifer according to the sketch of the customer. There was such a strange guy. He ordered some more diabolical figures.

Thanks for sharing those links. Such wonderful camera work! I'm constantly impressed by what you capture in your photos.

How big is Lucifer? Do you know how he displays him or why he wanted them?

Lucifer height about 35 cm

Oh, that's bigger than I was thinking from looking at the picture. Nice!
!BEER
!ENGAGE 25

My Pleasure:)
Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks so much my friend :)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks so much :)

According to the plan of the customer, Lucifer soars above the dragon emerging from the water. Height is about 30 cm. I had to forge a sword from a nail :)
This man himself came from Moscow to pick up Lucifer and the rest of the figures (4 pieces in total). As a result, he bought some more of the mystical creatures. I just had a USB flash in the form of a gargoyle.
He is passionate about this topic.

I loved how you presented you L's! WOW on the dove under the rays of light! Awesome photography. I really do not have a camera-camera. I take photos using my iPhone, LOL! Magnificent sunset photo.
Thanks for sharing, @bambuka! I enjoyed viewing this article! Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
The Baltic gull flies in the rays of light)) They are very beautiful in flight with their long sharp wings.
If you are fond of photography, it makes sense to buy a camera with interchangeable lenses. It gives a lot of creative opportunities. You will love it.

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet!

One day i will join this game...:) For now i just want to say about pictures...They are really cool my friend...and Lucifer is the biggest devil and also means light bringer

Have a great day my friend...

Congratulations @bambuka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites

Thanks so much!

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

My Pleasure :)

My Pleasure :)

Hello
very pretty i like the camera
Happy Friday

My Pleasure :)

You need not to be to verbose, your photos tell a tale..😉 Wonderful hunt of words nicely illustrated..! 😊

I'm glad you liked the result:)
Thanks so much @barbara-orenya!

In miniature, I thought that Lucifer from the cover of some heavy metal album)
The light pouring onto the bench is simply gorgeous (for me the best photo), well, nature is beautiful, where would we be without it!)

I'm glad you liked the result.
Monocles and pinhole give such light when shooting in backlight:)

Very cool!

🎁 Hi @bambuka! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

Check out @johannpiber blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thanks so much @johannpiber :)


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks so much @johannpiber :)