You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alphabet Hunt

in Feel Good4 years ago

Well it seems that you've made it Anne ! ^_^ I know, this E felt like an intimidating one, but see, you even found an elephant ! Elephants seem to be everywhere as far as I saw it this week, it can be a drawing, a sand sculpture, a statue, a pattern on a cushion...😉
The elastic art is very unusual 😊

Sort:  

🐛🤗
I came real close to drawing the letter E on a piece of paper.
I'm really enjoying the AlphabetHunt and equally I'm enjoying seeing the entries 💕🐛.
Thank You!
@barbara-orenya
:-)

I came real close to drawing the letter E on a piece of paper.

LoLminuscule.png

How desperate it feels ! 😁

😅😁
It would have been a desperate move because I definitely can't draw and my handwriting is horrible too🤗😊🐛