You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Birthday's #AlphabetHunt letter U - and some Hive to be won at lucky draw of course ! 😊🍾 [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good4 years ago (edited)

I didn't know the word ungulate in english, knew it in french as it is a bit similar (ongulé), but when I saw it in the dictionary I thought I have these pictures that would save my life in the hunt 😁
Good luck for your hunt, even if I suppose it is already done...is it ?
And thanks much for your birthday wishes my friend ! I'm 51 today...oh my, I've never felt so young 🤭

let's have another !BEER together !

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

51, so young, congratulations again from a 4 years older Austrian mountain goat 🤣 and let's have one more !BEER together 🍻

You are only as old as you feel 😊

Of course you are right, my U post is ready and will be online tonight. I have done it different this time what made it easier 😊


!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

Happy to count an Austrian mountain goat as my friend 😉😁

!ENGAGE30
!BEER

I suppose I am the only mountain goat you have as friend 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.