You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Birthday's #AlphabetHunt letter U - and some Hive to be won at lucky draw of course ! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿพ [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good โ€ข 4 years ago

51, so young, congratulations again from a 4 years older Austrian mountain goat ๐Ÿคฃ and let's have one more !BEER together ๐Ÿป

You are only as old as you feel ๐Ÿ˜Š

Of course you are right, my U post is ready and will be online tonight. I have done it different this time what made it easier ๐Ÿ˜Š


!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

Sort: ย 

Happy to count an Austrian mountain goat as my friend ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜

!ENGAGE30
!BEER

I suppose I am the only mountain goat you have as friend ๐Ÿ˜


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.