You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Noses - AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good β€’ 4 years ago

Of course when I wrote 7, I meant 7 on each wing πŸ˜‰ I didn't mention it as I know the symmetry that is usually the rules of the patterns on a butterfly..well, I think it is , but maybe I'm wrong after all..πŸ˜‰
Thank you for your good wishes and have also a beautiful week-end to come, with the perfect conditions for the night shot you are intending ! 😊

!BEER

Sort: Β 

I know that you meant 7 on each wing, Barbara, and I was only joking, because I had not even counted the spots πŸ˜‰

I think it's true what you say about the symmetry.

However the weather will be, I wish us all a very nice weekend β˜€οΈ


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.