You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Noses - AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good4 years ago

I counted 14 spots 😁 lol
Honestly, I didn't count the spots until you said, but you might be right and 2 spots must be hidden under the wings :)

When I look out of my office window I can see the mountains in the south and the lake is only a 5 minutes walk away 😊

The Night shot will be taken - my app says I might get a chance on Saturday 😊

Thank you so much for your very kind comment, Barbara, have a wonderful weekend ☀️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Of course when I wrote 7, I meant 7 on each wing 😉 I didn't mention it as I know the symmetry that is usually the rules of the patterns on a butterfly..well, I think it is , but maybe I'm wrong after all..😉
Thank you for your good wishes and have also a beautiful week-end to come, with the perfect conditions for the night shot you are intending ! 😊

!BEER

I know that you meant 7 on each wing, Barbara, and I was only joking, because I had not even counted the spots 😉

I think it's true what you say about the symmetry.

However the weather will be, I wish us all a very nice weekend ☀️


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @barbara-orenya for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you so much for the beer Barbara @barbara-orenya 😊