You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Troubles with the T | #AlphabetHunt for the letter T

in Feel Good4 years ago

Another great hunt with beautiful trophies ! The first landscape is gorgeous ! totally my kind of landscape I love to contemplate : green, mountains, hills, clouds...😍
Of course, thanks to you I've met a new friendly insect that is either a robber or an assassin....How cool he is as friend !? ^_^
Amazing shots are your flower and the thunderstorm clouds !
And I like that you went to your hike with an idea in mind, I think we are a lot to have some plans behind walks and this is really funny to be kinda united by this... 😉

!BEER

Sort:  

Oh yes, I'd love to have such a friend, my dear, imagine I could do whatever I want and everybody would be scared because my friend is with me 🤣lol

Thank you so much that you like my words and photos, Barbara, and thank you for your kind compliments 🤗
I wish you a wonderful weekend ahead 🔅


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.