You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Hunt for Letter "Q"....

in Feel Good4 years ago

oh my goodness, you and your post are really deserving congratulations and won the degree...lol...you are very bold and made it until the end with fruits I didn't even know the existence....greatly done @ kohsamui99 ! 👍👍

Sort:  

Thank you so much @barbara-orenya i almost wasn't going to do but @johannpiber my trusted friend encourage me along and i did just make it at the last few minutes of closing time and actually did enjoy doing these drawing it bought back some memories of my old school days at art drawing 🙂

So it's my fault that you succeeded? Cool 😎
I am happy to take on this guilt 😃


Cheers and !BEER

Oh no very grateful couldn't have done it without your motivation , Thanks partner 🙂

I thank you 😀


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.