You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signs of summer

in Feel Good4 years ago

ooh it's so pleasing to the eyes ! I'm glad you quoted Anne of Green Gables, this has reminded me such beautiful memories ! I have seen the television episodic series last year and was delighted by it ! Anne's vision of life was a pure enchantment to me, I have adored this character ! I didn't know it was a character of litteracy until I watched the film...Lol..I watched all the episods with pure happiness in heart 😍 ..one day my man happened to watch to a replay and I warned him it was the best feeling movie I had watched for maybe ever, and after watching it he told me, well I easily feel why you loved it that much, she is your optimistic, kind and crazy you 😄

Sort:  

I first read the Anne books when I was a kid and I have been in love with her ever since! I've watched several versions of Anne movies over the years, but Anne with an E
wins. It is perfectly done and an absolute delight. Yes, I can see a lot of Anne in you. ❤️
You know that our friend @redheadpei lives on Prince Edward Island?