You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Letter "P" for Alphabet Hunt

in Feel Good • 4 years ago

This is a wonderful, just-right-on-time P hunt my dear !
Love the red thread of your son, I suppose you are thinking a lot of him lately..? 😊 My son is back to school in Lyon for 2 days and lives with another student in an appartment for the second year and I was happy to have him all summer long here in Annecy, even if he was having a full summer job in a restaurant, I could pamper him anyway...LoL
The puppies...they are so cute, and it's an evidence that they live the good life with you ! 😉

Sort:  

Your balance is below 0.3 HIVE. Your account is running low and should be replenished. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://hive.blog/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-s-faq