You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Birthday's #AlphabetHunt letter U - and some Hive to be won at lucky draw of course ! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿพ [ENG-FR]

in Feel Good โ€ข 4 years ago

Too bad you do not see the umbrellas and unicorn, they are beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ I can see them but maybe you can try with another front end ...
Thanks for your birthday wishes @qwerrie and now I'm off to your selection ๐Ÿ˜Š

!ENGAGE 25

Sort: ย 

well... no, it didnt. I tried peakd and hive.blog - even with less results,. rediculous! now I dont see also the divider -- f0pmxabybl.png, as well.

well, if that is not too much to ask, can you upload it one more time, for me on demand? would really like to see what you came up with. what specie of Unicorn Vulgaris did you captur with your camera?

haha that is a very poor version of tuffed unicorn I would say, yours is prettiest, I was shamelessly lying ! ๐Ÿ˜„
here it is :
P_20200929_13554901.jpeg

hope you see them, they are of the hippopotamus-with-a-horn species...๐Ÿ˜

sorry for not replying momentarily. great to see yours. it do have your 'special branded colours' which is cool. and a great horn! I agree that my unicorn looks more cute and sympatico (well, it was made for that! parents head dives into a purse to buy it almost automatically, haha!) but yours have a better and cooler horn. thats it!

PS. I already collected some X's today. started to work on it.