You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Feel Good Challenge: #alphabethunt Letter N

in Feel Good4 years ago

I think you will stay the only in this hunt to have nuggets....in gold ! Hahahaha ! when the other will come with the KFC, you have things in gold, silver..also nickel, a lot of metal, that is your unique hunt !

Another great selection @silversaver888 ! 😊 👏

Sort:  

Lol😊😊😊 I think that all our #alphabethunts are unique as it expresses what it is that interests each one, and tells us what catches each individual eyes and imagination. The things I show are what are around me, especially these days of the pandemic. BTW, how is going there? It is pretty much the new norm here and elsewhere in the US... and I think it may take a year for things to go back to normal.
Be state and take care, my sweet friend @barbara-orenya, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

In France it's comme ci-comme ça ...if you don't watch the news too much like me (who watch zero news since about 15 years) you are living "almost" normally, except the fact we have to use the mask on shops and keep a physical distance (which doesn't bother me, in fact I think there should be a rule that nobody I don't know enters my comfort zone, I'm kinda agoraphobic..😁 ) this distance is globally not much respected, I would say and even not talking about the social distance..., but except that, life seems to me quite "normal" here 😄

I think that in my town anyway, the majority have adapted to the new norm. I, too, prefer some distancing, except for truly close friends. But I would want to think that I remain and maintain a warm, welcoming, friendly and pleasant disposition towards others. And for those who aren't like so towards me, then a stay away from them... as far as I can, 🤣hehehe😂 I have no need for toxic personalities in my life, LOL!
Have a lovely weekend, sweet @barbara-orenya, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Piratesunday Mermaids - Part 4 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.