The lucky draw for #SeasonHunt week 4 🎊

in Feel Good β€’ 2 years ago

Hello Lovelies, come to the lucky draw that concludes this fourth round of the #seasonhunt challenge in which you were chasing RAIN !

winners_of_the_lucky_draw.jpg

Btw, you can find the new #seasonhunt and its theme here

img_5998.png

But for now, let's take a look at the raffle you are all looking forward to 😁

So this week, you were 25 to be participating and here is the draw that I carried out among the following participants :

@redheadpei @elizacheng @alechi @obsesija @zirochka @reysa @kohsamui99 @inaz @beeber
@suzana72 @angiemitchell @gems.and.cookies @deerjay @johannpiber @farm-mom @edispascal @callmenana @nelinoeva @sigota @silversaver888
@krusty81 @melinda010100 @ellenripley @tim-ini @lois2021


participants_to_the_lucky_draw_19.11.21.jpg

And you can see on this list that I've added 3 names that are already in, these are my favorites, to whom I give a chance more to win the lucky draw by adding their name twice πŸ˜‰

arrow_down_small.png

my favorites this week are @reysa @silversaver888 and @beeber 😊

img_5998.png

come on @luigi-the-gnome with your good wishes ..! πŸ˜€

luigi_good_luck.jpg

And the five winnners are....


results_lucky_draw_19.11.21.jpg

@sigota @johannpiber @angiemitchell @ellenripley @farm-mom

you'll receive 1,5 hive
+50 Ecency points thanks to our sponsor @apnigrich this week !


img_0250.gif


f0pmxabybl.png

Now to the picking of Fall Fruits for the 5th #seasonhunt 😁 !

contest_fruits.jpg

img_5998.png


wonderful_fruits_hunt.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! πŸ‘‡

Feathered Friends community by @melinda010100 and @barbara-orenya

80pli5.png

hive-106444


w9rmse.png

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

Sort: Β 

Congratulations to all of the winners: @sigota @johannpiber @angiemitchell @ellenripley @farm-mom!! On to the next hunt!πŸ’–

Thank you!

You're very welcome!

Thanks @deerjay, appreciate the mention.
Happy hunting.

Most welcome!

That's cool, I won, thank you so much πŸ˜ƒ
Congratulations to all participants and to my co-winners @sigota, @angiemitchell, @ellenripley and @farm-mom ☺️
This week was pretty easy, although I didn't have luck with actual rain, but next week is going to be harder - I'll have to get a little creative πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Nice going @johannpiber congratulations!

Thank you - congratulations to you too, and a happy weekend 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you. Next week is going to be a good one!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

My pleasure πŸ˜ƒ I hope it's going to be as easy as it sounds πŸ˜‰
2020_10_17_autumn_reservoir_red_2683.jpg
Wishing you a wonderful weekend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thank you! I like a challenge!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @ellenripley, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ellenripley, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ellenripley, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ellenripley, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ellenripley, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ellenripley, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @ellenripley, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you. Congrats to you too πŸ‘

Thanks a lot, wishing you a happy weekend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @sigota, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

CONGRATS, @johannpiber!!!
Way to go!!!

Thank you very much kindly, @silversaver888 πŸ€—


!LUV

Thanks for the token!!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 80 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

Thank you very much. Well done everyone. It was a lovely surprise.

No win but thank you @barbara-orenya for the double favorite chance !LUV
Fallen fruits πŸ€” another challenge as we now are in lockdown again. Maybe I find something in the Garden but think it's all cleansed up by now.


@beeber(3/4) gave you LUV | wallet | market | connect | <><

Fallen fruits? I should have took some photos a few months ago. There were many apples and plums on the ground fallen from the trees in the garden.

Hi :-) yes thats this weeks topic from @baraba-orenya s Season hunt challenge! You find it on her Profile or in feel good community I think.
It's a very nice challenge come and join if you want :-)

Oh wow...lockdown again ? Austria.....do you mean you are not vaccinated ? ;-)

I am not ;-) one of roundabout 2.800.000 austrian people out of 9.000.000. Are you? Didnt hear news from France for a long time. But beginnning with monday the lockdown will be for everyone here.

I'm not. I have been suspended from my job (without pay of course) since August, because I worked in the care of the elderly. I had to look for another job that does not require a health pass. My country is crazy, the world is crazy, but I remain free to dispose of my body and I do not justify myself to anyone ... I've found a job, fortunately ;-) ...with the example of Austria that reconfined the non-vaccinated, I suppose it will give some ideas to our brillant politicians, it could come to France, I would not be much surprised

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Here they already talk about vaccination will be obligatory for ALL from February 1st on. But I dont think they really will do, think it's only for bringing more people to their vacc. Haha, but I also said bevore, I dont think they can put only unvaccinated to lockdown πŸ˜‚ omg. I wish this holy sh*** would end. Anyway, I am always SO happy to meet other people who think the way I do
I always thought you would work something with graphics, designs, illustrations because your pictures are so beautiful! Et moi je parle un tout petit peu francais. 😏 wow, written without translator!

i also sell my art, but it’s not enough to feed me πŸ˜‰
Did you learn french at school ? I learnt german as my first foreign language ☺️

oh really? funny, I also learnend french as first language. Thats why my english isnt that good. Had frensh for 8 years in school and was two times in France with school-exchange. In Grenoble et Toulouse, each for 3 weeks living in a french familiy, than the france school students came to visit us.
But as I never heard or speaked frensh for a long time, there are always english words coming to my mind when I try to write french. Have a nice sunday! ;-) J'ai trouvee les fruits trombees au jardin. OMG. I should practice, maybe searching frensh radio to listen.
I just found real great fall fruits in the garden and took photos :-)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations! You've been awarded with upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.
cfund.png
Manual selection by @qwerrie.

Wow, thank you very much for your appreciation! πŸ˜ƒπŸ’
Congrats to other winners too πŸ‘πŸ†

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@johannpiber(4/20) tipped @farm-mom (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulation to all the winners been @sigota @johannpiber @angiemitchell @ellenripley @farm-mom another great week see you all in the next round 😊

Thank you!

Congratulations to @sigota @johannpiber @angiemitchell @ellenripley @farm-mom!!!
Thank you for picking me as a favorite, @barbara-orenya.
And now , on to the next #seasonhunt!

Thank you!