You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The lucky draw for #SeasonHunt week 4 ๐ŸŽŠ

in Feel Good โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Here they already talk about vaccination will be obligatory for ALL from February 1st on. But I dont think they really will do, think it's only for bringing more people to their vacc. Haha, but I also said bevore, I dont think they can put only unvaccinated to lockdown ๐Ÿ˜‚ omg. I wish this holy sh*** would end. Anyway, I am always SO happy to meet other people who think the way I do
I always thought you would work something with graphics, designs, illustrations because your pictures are so beautiful! Et moi je parle un tout petit peu francais. ๐Ÿ˜ wow, written without translator!

Sort: ย 

i also sell my art, but itโ€™s not enough to feed me ๐Ÿ˜‰
Did you learn french at school ? I learnt german as my first foreign language โ˜บ๏ธ

oh really? funny, I also learnend french as first language. Thats why my english isnt that good. Had frensh for 8 years in school and was two times in France with school-exchange. In Grenoble et Toulouse, each for 3 weeks living in a french familiy, than the france school students came to visit us.
But as I never heard or speaked frensh for a long time, there are always english words coming to my mind when I try to write french. Have a nice sunday! ;-) J'ai trouvee les fruits trombees au jardin. OMG. I should practice, maybe searching frensh radio to listen.
I just found real great fall fruits in the garden and took photos :-)

Bravo pour les fruits ! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘