Sort: Β 

Cool, maybe if we didn't have the K hunt you wouldn't have had a πŸ₯ for even longer 😁
I hope you get some and they taste delicious πŸ™‚


Cheers and !BEER

All your fault showing me that juicy photo of the Kiwi fruit...haha πŸ˜‚

Have a great @johannpiber πŸ‘

I know, and I feel very sorry, honestly πŸ˜‚
Have a great weekend @bigsambucca β˜€οΈ


Cheers and !BEER

No problems buddy i am going out today to buy myself some kiwi's and i am going to enjoy them thoroughly πŸ˜‰

You have great weekend also @johannpiber 😎

I wish that you get the best and most delicious Kiwi and enjoy every bit of it πŸ˜€


Cheers and !BEER

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I actually did find some big juicy Kiwi's at this supermarket imported from NZ and they were a reasonable price i am all content now 😊

Cool, I hope they taste as delicious as they look juicy and you enjoy these fruits which you haven't had for a while πŸ˜€

Wish you a wonderful Sunday, @bigsambucca 🌞


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @bigsambucca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.