Photochain Challenge: 103rd Edition Start - 102nd Edition's Winners

in Feel Good2 years ago



- - - All Rights Reserved - - -



pHOTOcHAIN hIVE.jpg



Hello World!

This is the 103rd Edition of the Photochain challenge. The Photochain Challenge is a blockchain-like photography contest. If you would like to know more about, read the Photochain Challenge INTRODUCTION Post on HIVE. There, I explain the functioning of the contest and how to participate. I changed the rules of the winner prize a bit of editions ago.

In this post, I'll announce the 2 (two) winners of the 102nd Edition of the Contest. Within the next 72 hours, I'll reward both of them with 1 HIVE - as explained in the rules - and will post in the comment section of the 102ND EDITION the transaction confirmation links.



And the Winner is...

The 102nd Edition counted 6 (Six) valid participants

The two Key-Subjects were:

Calendar and Sky

These are the 2 (two) Winners of the 102nd Edition:

Winner 1

Gems.and.cookies

0102.a.gems.and.cookies.leaves.jpg

with a calendar under a palm tree

The personal subject is Leaves


Winner 2

Hindavi

0102.b.hindavi.tree.jpg

with a calendar near the windows

The personal subject is Tree



As I promised, I will award the 2 winners with 1 HIVE token each, and I will award the other 2 photos that I appreciated during the edition with 1 HIVE SBI.

The first honorable mention:

0102.c.eolianpariah2.honorablemention1.jpg

by @eolianpariah2

and the second honorable mention:

0102.d.eto_ka.honorablemention2.jpg

by @eto-ka


Congratulations!

Thank you EVERYONE for participating in this week's contest!
@eto-ka @eolianpariah2 @gems.and.cookies @hindavi @adinapoli @elizacheng

I also invite you in the new edition with all the Steem and Hive participants



🎉A BIG NEWS!🎉
I received ECENCY POINTS to redistribute during the edition. So, I will award each valid entry with 10 Ecency Points (up to the 25th entry). Soon I'll send the Points to the last week edition participants.



The Feel Good community became an ARCHON-supported community , so you can enjoy the benefits of the Archon landscape, a community with its own token and reward system. You can find more information on the OFFICIAL ARCHON COMMUNITY PAGE or on its DISCORD CHANNEL.

A big thank you to @archonapp

archon_feelgood_banner.jpg


photochain_post_prize.jpg



IMPORTANT!!!

I explained in the Introduction Post that everyone can participate by submitting his/her own photo in the comment section. The photo must contain the 2 Key-Subjects - that will be communicated in each post of the New Edition - and another key-subject of your choice (contained in the photo). I also explained there how the key-subjects will change and the criteria with which I'll choose them.

photochain_post_rules_2.jpg



Are you Ready?

START!



This week edition is the:

103rd Edition

The KEY-SUBJECTS for this week are:

TREE and LEAVES

Thank you to all the participants, you put me in front of a difficult choice this week. But that's it. Now... Bang! This time a very simple couple of key subjects, a little more difficult because we've passed the Fall, at least where I live in... but still far from impossible. As usual...

GOOD LUCK!


photochain.jpg


photochain_post_steps.jpg



If you have any doubt, follow the practical example in the Introduction Post. Furthermore, I add a practical example in the comment section of the Zero Edition Post and you can consult the previous edition to know more about how can the comments be.


JOIN THE PHOTOCHAIN FUND

Reading more about it

photochain fund_ADDRESSES.jpg


TIME TO JOIN!

Now it's your turn.
PHOTOCHAIN BANNER.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @davidesimoncini. Here's my entry to this week's Edition.

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@gems.and.cookies/photochain-challenge-103rd-edition-tree-leaves-and-others

IMG_20220205_144739.jpg

My Personal Keyword is ORCHIDS.

LEAVES / TREE / ORCHIDS

thats a good one!!

!BEER

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

Thanks and for the beer too. 😊

!BEER

Thanks for the beer 😊


Hey @gems.and.cookies, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Hello again! Here's my entry for this week: An Interesting Lamppost

My personal keyword is... Lamppost

Links: Ecency / PeakD / Hive Blog
Tribes: PalNet / CreativeCoin

If I win, the word for the next round will be "Road".

image.png

https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@alechi/photochain-challenge-103rd-edition-start

maybe we could make a nice match!

!PIZZA and !BEER

@hive-166168, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

maybe we could make a nice match!

!PIZZA and !BEER

It sounds very interesting 😂😂😂

Hello @davidesimoncini, my entry for this round of your wonderful contest:
https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@olgavita/four-seasons-by-the-baltic
IMG_20201218_065305.jpg

My key word is STONES.

My post for the contest:
https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@bartolomee/photochain-challenge-103rd-edition-start

img_20150526_132736.jpg

My keyword is BELL.
TREE – LEAVES - BELL.

пожалуйста, если есть такая возможность, указывайте ключевые слова тут, а не там.

Спасибо! Исправила))

At this time of the year all LEAVES have been long gone. The only TREES which are not bare, are evergreens. Their "needles" gather snow and FROST and give a winter forest serene beauty.

IMG_2054.jpg

This photo and more from my recent "two faces of Winter" hike

LEAVES + TREES = FROST

Fantastic scene dear. A perfect entry. Welcome to Photochain and to the current edition. I leave a bit of !LUV 1 or !PIZZA for you and wish a big good luck! :)

I am not that new here :-) @klub-wloczykijow is a travel blog spin off from @merthin.
since majority of my photos come from my hiking, they will be "owned" by the new account

🎉Congratulations to last week's winners!
@gems.and.cookies @hindavi
@eolianpariah2 @eto-ka
🏆🏆💯🏆🏆
Good luck to all participants this week!

Here is my entry to the

📷⛓ Photochain Challenge 103 📷⛓

img_0.2513324226643295.jpg

https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@ninahaskin/looking-out-my-window-photochain

here is my entry to the photochain challenge
https://ecency.com/feelgood/@eolianpariah2/photochain-103
p1170592_edited.jpg
to trees and leaves i add my keyword sheep

2021_sep_9126w_h.jpg

Tree - Leaves - Crimson

An awesome shot, Qwerrie, a beautiful autumnal frame. Thank you to join in, I have some drops of !BEER for you :)

Grazie mille!
happy i did not miss this round (thought it was last day yesterday)
i'v got a fly - had 39C a few days ago..

a !BEER +!PIZZA back

A pleasure! :)
P.S. 39C... Fever?

a flu.

Ouch 😖 If you are fine now, this is the important !PIZZA


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidesimoncini for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Transfers to the Winners & to Steembasicincome

COMPLETED


The Winners:

Tx 01
1 HIVE
To @alechi

Tx 02
1 HIVE
To @elizacheng

And the Honorable Mentions:

Tx 03
1 Hive SBI
To @klub-wloczykijow

Tx 04
1 Hive SBI
To @elitogold

Congratulations, excuse me for the delay, and thank you to join the contest! :)

Hi everybody 👋 jumping in right before the end of this weeks round with a photo of some beaver works i found on my morningwalks. Since it‘s winter here in Berlin i can’t offer living green leaves sticking to that tree, but i hope the fallen ones around that beaver‘s „construction site“ are counting too?! 👀

img_2718.jpg

Here you see a TREE, some LEAVES and my linking-subject is WATER.

If you‘re curious and want to see that beaver‘s work a bit closer you can find two more photos HERE

🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

It managed to complete really a great work. Thank you to join Photochain onemoretea, I leave a little present with !LUV 1 and wish a good luck :)

Thank you🙏 very much davidemoncini. and congratulations to the winners.

Good day to everyone! My first entry to this contest!

https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@elitogold/photochain-challenge-entry-to-103rd

a sad thing that I dont see your selected photo and keyword.

I’m sorry but I chose the tree and leaves with Tokyo Tower. My key word is Building. Thanks 😊

thanks. would be great to see it in comment section at once, i.e. here

img_0.8165924651136761.jpg
https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@birjudanak/photochain-challenge-round-103-fency

Here is my entry in of fency tree and leaves.

Theme - Tree + Leaves
My keyward - Mountain

Hi guys, this is my entry for this week's challenge. thanks 😉

47686B82-398F-4F27-9CEE-3903292C37D9.jpeg

Subject 1)TREE + (Subject 2) LEAVES
= (Keyword) KOI FISH POND

https://peakd.com/hive-190931/@kvinkyl/g-lye

where is your photo? where is your keyword? god knows...... :/

Sorry @hive-166168 I just post it as a link. Now I edit it and post the picture and the keyword. Thanks

hello davidesimoncini thank you 🙏for last time. here is my entry for photo chain challenge 103.

https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@hindavi/photochain-challenge-103rd-edition


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @davidesimoncini! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 29
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
qwerrie tipped alechi (x1)
qwerrie tipped davidesimoncini (x1)
davidesimoncini tipped klub-wloczykijow (x1)
@davidesimoncini(1/5) tipped @qwerrie (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thank you🙏 very much.