Sort:  

They are from Alaska! We should go there and do some gold prospecting, LOL!!! Thanks for checking this article out, my friend @derekrichardson.
Have a wonderful weekend ahead, my friend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Hey, could I hitch a ride if you're driving through BC? Got a stir fry pay that doubles for a gold pan and a fully operational Garrett 300i Metal detector.

Hehehe... yeah! I shall pick you up on our way. Can't go to Alaska from California without going through Canada. The down-side is that I have to leave my guns at home because Canada will not honor my cc license unless I have it crated and shipped to Alaska using a commercial carrier, rather than driving them myself. Bummer!

Prospecting in Alaska is a dream of mine. I know a few prospectors that dig here in California during the winter and then dig up in Alaska all summer. Hopefully someday I'll get up there myself!