You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Hunt for Letter "M"....

in Feel Good4 years ago

Thank you for showing off the magosteens! I cannot remember the last time I had one! They are rarely seen here, although when in season, I have to be there when they unload the truck or they are gone! But, they do seem to be pretty pricey, but, darn good!

I loved your mandarin pictures! They were so delightful, I could almost taste its sweet juices! You really are killing this challenge! Thank you for including #MarketFriday in your post!

I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! Now, pass some of that mint over here, along with mango for my smoothie! Wow! You are really hitting all the fruits and veggies in the market!!! Bravo! It is people such as yourself that made it into such a successful challenge! Thank you again for being a part of all this! If anyone reading this is wondering how to do it, here it is!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Sort:  

Magosteens are one of my favorite fruits and like you we don't get enough in our country and they are damn expensive but i still got to get the taste of them when they are in season like the Mexican mangoes it the same thing but the mint i have bushes of them in my back yard i love putting it in fresh water , mint water drink so cool 😊

@johannpiber said he will give me a trophy as a award if i complete all the letters remaining with fruits and veggies he will engrave on the trophy "The Fruit and Veggie King of the Year" 😂 😂

Trust me, he will do that. Mangoes aren't that difficult to get here, but in the winter time Mexico is our go-to place. I'm really enjoying you getting all the fruits and veggies out of the letters and find it quite fascinating that you can do it.

I'll be in the background cheering you on!

Oh you are right about that he is a real gentlemen. We do have lots of mangoes over here also it's just these Mexican mangoes we don't get a great deal of you would see more of them been closer to Mexico i would say.

I am trying my best but i do see myself getting stuck towards the end let's see how we go and thank you for your cheering support 😊

Have a lovely weekend @dswigle 😉

Did I really say that?
Well, I must have had too many !BEER but said is said and there are still a few hard letters for you to hunt and for me to hope 😉 lol


!invest_vote

Na you didn't say that only playing with you but you did give me the title of the "Fruit King" and that is a honor in itself and as you said i have gone a couple of tough ones ahead...lol 😊

Haha, I remember the "Fruit King", but this trophy/award saying of you makes me think and maybe I'll come up with something ... let's wait until you have successfully managed the X 😁


Cheers and !BEER

Haha , i have a feeling i am going to miss out on this trophy , i have got some tough ones ahead of me but i am not giving up easily...lol 😊

Right, never give up and you will win 😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !