You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR GRAND-DAUGHTER'S CHRISTENING

in Feel Good4 years ago

Good morning @ninahaskin, thanks for popping in, always nice to hear from you.
Jordyn is 9 months old now and such a happy baby. We feel so blessed.
Focusing on my grandkids has helped me cope with the stress of covid 19 on our way of life.
We are fortunate to be retired and tucked away in the mountains, we feel safe here and always have lots to do on the farm.
The worry about my working children has calmed, they follow the rules and have mom and dad's best interest at heart. They visit us at the farm, 1st one at a time, but at the end of the month I will have all of my four children, my daughter-in-laws, and the 'GRANDS" all together again. First time since FEB.
We will be celebrating 6 birthdays!
Sorry, a little chatty this morning. hehe
You have a wonderful day my friend.