You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G is GROWING a vegetable GARDEN in pots 😍

in Feel Good4 years ago

Nice one Saver. I'm still out of touch on communities here on hive. I dont know where to post stuff. Good luck with your garden, I too love plants and gardening.

And you are right, you do t need a lot of space, one 18" pot can grow an every day salad if you do it right.

Sort:  

I'd love to post about precious metals every day, because it is a passion. But my life and yours are not just about metals. After doing it for several years now, stacking to me has part of what I do and just in the background of my every day life. Then of course, we have our professional work some do not talk about, and the nature of my work is something that I should not really talk about (secret agent stuff, hehehe!). The blockchain enough peeps who pretend to be more knowledgeable than they are, and yet there are those like me who pretend (or not) to be dumb and dumber! But flowers, clouds, trees, plants, the ocean. anything about mother nature and food... they are appreciated by all, and most communities in the list (except Silver Gold Community) are devoted to subject matters around those. Let's do Letter H together next week, my friend @fat-elvis.
Have a terrific week, and take care, my friend 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

🎁 Hi @fat-elvis! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Unboxing Another Awesome Raffle Prize Win Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.