You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunt for the Letter O - An Alphabet Hunt Challenge

in Feel Good4 years ago

My apologies for not replying sooner. This somehow got downscrolled towards almost oblivion lol. Thank you for this really kind and appreciative comment. I was lucky my wife had an origami project on going. I was all set to post either onions or oranges. I am quite excited about this challenge and am I right that it is you who hasn't missed a letter since Day 1? Impressive.

Yes, we will definitely meet again with the "P" hunt.

Sort:  

yes, i happened to hunt every week since start :P
actually maybe its our talks with Barbara gave her an impulse to run this venture... I told her about Qurator once run a quest 'find six P-things'.... and I love this sort of things!