You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt Challenge - Santas and Elves

in Feel Good2 years ago

What a successful hunt that was @deerjay. Your photo edits are awesome. I like how you made the falling snow on the photos which is something I still have to learn how to do. Those two lovely lady elves are absolutely a family heirloom and I can see one of your grandkids handing them down to a great great grandchild of yours years and years from now 😊 The Santa curtain is a charmer. The kids will love it.

All in all, great finds and captures. Looking forward to more season hunts from you 🤗 (and definitely a lot earlier visits from me).

Sort:  

Thanks so much @gems.and.cookies!! That one is easy, just go to lunapic and click on animation, snowfall and upload photo. No worries as I tend to get behind in my visits as well! Hope you have a beautiful rest of the week! 🙂

Thanks for the tip on the photo edits. Will definitely look this up. May you have a wonderful New Year's weekend!

Most welcome! You too!! 💖