You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm thinking of starting a Home-made Pasta Business

in Feel Good2 years ago

No, you didn't. You edited the post after the photography plagiarism was found (after we commented). Please stop telling false information.:
capture.png

Sort:  

Yes, I included the artist's link after you pointed it out to me but, as you see, her name was always there, and the entire post is about sharing her art and quotes.

If my intention was to pass off her art as my own, why would I open the post by introducing her full name, and follow it up with a quote by the artist, @hivewatcher?

There's no reason to be upset or think the worst. I'm making an appeal to say that your response to my recent post was excessive. I work hard to create the posts I do, and my intention is not to deceive anyone. Please, reconsider returning my earning for the last 15 posts of mine that you equalized.

Thank you.

There's no reason to be upset or think the worst

Post rewards aren't yours till post payout. You haven't lost anything. Try understanding that and you will feel better.

Moving forward, I will try and be more vigilant about quoting sources/attributing citations.

But to see earnings from 15 non problematic posts brought to zero seems excessive.

I put a lot of effort into my writing & my aim is not deceive anyone. Can you help?