Hunters looking for the letter J in #alphabethunt

in Feel Good4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends. Another week came of hunting the alphabet, this time the letter J.

@barbara-orenya does this entertaining challenge where you must look for 6 things that start with the letter J. If you want to participate, here is the link to the contest:

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@barbara-orenya/alphabethunt-letter-j-and-the-winners-of-the-lucky-draw-for-the-i-week-eng-fr

alphabethunt.jpg

JACKET

ah1.jpeg

I start with the word JACKET that my beloved model shows you one with drawings of military camouflage, it has a hood and it is very padded. It covers him well from the cold.

JAR

AH2.jpeg

The JUG is a very useful tool in the kitchen. JAR is also called the pitcher, jar or bottle depending on the material from which it is made.

JEWEL

AH6.jpeg

JEWELS are well known to all, especially women who are the ones who use them the most and in the greatest quantity.

JOB

AH5.jpeg

JOB, an indispensable activity that generates money. It can be in many ways and many places. Mine, for now, is from home with my internet.

JELLY

AH3.jpeg

JELLY is a delicious snack for all hours for children. It has many vitamins, mainly C, it helps regenerate collagen.

JOCKEY

AH4.jpeg

The closest thing you will see to a JOCKEY in this town is a man riding his horse without a saddle. The horse guides the others where they are going.

This is my list for this week about the letter J. I hope you liked it. Until next week folks.

Photos edited with Pho.to.es and Photofancy.es

mi nombre.gif

I am a proud rallier from tne #redfishrally by @theterminal Discord.

JoinTheRedfishRally.gif

theterminal.gif

banner de hive.gif

Sort:  

that was a good pickup. I completely forgot about the JOCKEY! oh my,,,,, -)

haha thanks @qwerrie for stopping by and commenting

Like the style you chose for your pictures. Gives a challenge a whole new look. Very creative thanks for sharing.

Thanks friend @dreamingirwin for those words, it's about having fun. Thank you for passing by.

How creative to turn all your photos in cartoons.
Lovely selection of J words!

Thank you so much @nelinoeva I'm really glad you like it.

I know that nice smile of your Jacket model, @isabelpena, I think we have seen it before 😁 He's a lovely boy and you can be proud of him 😀

You have chosen a very nice selection of J words and I do like the style of your editing 👍


!tip
Cheers and !BEER

Thanks friend @johannpiber, of course you have seen it, is my beloved grandson hehe. And that's the idea with the photos to make it a little more fun. Thank you for your words, my friend.

Yeah, I know him from last week and I'm sure to see him again soon 😀
Hopefully he will keep this adorable Smile when he grows up 😉

Have a wonderful weekend 😄


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thank you so much.


Hey @isabelpena, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice cartoony J hunt @isabelpena ! 😊

Thank you so much @barbara-orenya, I'm glad you liked it.

🎁 Hi @isabelpena! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: I Found Some J For The Alphabethunt Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @isabelpena, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

A wonderful collage of J words and then an awesome photo editing of each one, @isabelpena, and great Js 👍! I've seen mason jars transformed into jugs, with the spout and handle like this:

image.png

I know there is a difference between jar and jug but I can't understand what it is. I know they are jugs anyway and I thought it was because they were made of different material @silversaver888

Hehehe, I am like you. I never really knew the difference until I looked it up! Have a beautiful day, my friend, and take care @isabelpena 🥰🌺🤙