You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SeasonHunt challenge-pumpkins

in Feel Good3 years ago

Hello dear friend @melinda010100 good afternoon
I love this contest, although it may be hard for you to believe I do not have a picture of pumpkins, the ones I have I have published on several occasions and the new ones that are coming out are very small.
The contest will undoubtedly be a success
I take this opportunity to wish you a beautiful weekend

Sort:  

Let's ask @barbara-orenya if it is OK to create a collage using old photos! Or you could combine it with a video of your baby pumpkins in your garden.

I think @melinda010100 is right and this would be great as a collage, and also the small pumpkins-to-be would be very interesting as well @jlufer 😉

How are you dear friend @barbara-orenya good afternoon.
Thank you very much for understanding, I will prepare something to accompany your excellent slogan
Enjoy a beautiful night and a well-deserved rest

Hello dear friend @melinda010100 always so kind, I am going to prepare something to accompany this creative slogan
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy week