You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt Challenge - SNOWY BUILDINGS (Winter Hunt)

in Feel Good2 years ago

Suitable accommodation waiting for me in crooked shed, water right on the doorstep plenty of piece and quiet up there, little trees to befriend with tall ones standing guard.

Yes the crooked shed will suit me fine! Excellent photography, fine castle I will leave for you, too much of a winding road to the top 😉...

!LUV
!BEER
!LOLZ

Sort:  

To the person who stole my copy of Microsoft Office
I will find you. You have my word.

Credit: lofone
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

All you need is a floor because the frozen ground isn't very comfortable, a window and a door, maybe a stove too 😀

Thank you so much that you like my photos, dear Joan, and for your always lovely words 😊

I'm not sure if I haven't already sent this photo to cool you 😉
img_0.8442522968837327.jpg


!LUV
Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Wow, awesome, just what I need, another balmy hot day with feel factor 31C UV Extreme, no sunlight currently hiding away!

!BEER and !PIZZA when you reach your destination 😉

We have 4C at the moment outside of the car 😉


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Layer up a little, still quite comfortable outdoors!

We only see those numbers when we go inland during winter months, I thoroughly enjoy walking outside in brisk fresh air like that.

Haha, I meant it's warm, the more north we came the less snow and the warmer it was 😅


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sounds good to be out, enjoy something different.

Back home by now, so hope it was a pleasant day with a few photographs along the way!

!LUV
!LOLZ

Yes, it was nice, but almost too warm 🤣 !LOLZ

Nope, no photos - I've been too tired from nightshift and just wanted to get home 😴


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

What do you call moving from the west coast to the east coast?
A depression.

Credit: theabsolute
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !