You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt Challenge - SNOWY BUILDINGS (Winter Hunt)

in Feel Good2 years ago

All you need is a floor because the frozen ground isn't very comfortable, a window and a door, maybe a stove too 😀

Thank you so much that you like my photos, dear Joan, and for your always lovely words 😊

I'm not sure if I haven't already sent this photo to cool you 😉
img_0.8442522968837327.jpg


!LUV
Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Wow, awesome, just what I need, another balmy hot day with feel factor 31C UV Extreme, no sunlight currently hiding away!

!BEER and !PIZZA when you reach your destination 😉

We have 4C at the moment outside of the car 😉


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Layer up a little, still quite comfortable outdoors!

We only see those numbers when we go inland during winter months, I thoroughly enjoy walking outside in brisk fresh air like that.

Haha, I meant it's warm, the more north we came the less snow and the warmer it was 😅


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sounds good to be out, enjoy something different.

Back home by now, so hope it was a pleasant day with a few photographs along the way!

!LUV
!LOLZ

Yes, it was nice, but almost too warm 🤣 !LOLZ

Nope, no photos - I've been too tired from nightshift and just wanted to get home 😴


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Well take a break, catch your breath then back to doing what you enjoy!

I used to be addicted to the hokey-pokey
but then I turned myself around.

Credit: theabsolute
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

What do you call moving from the west coast to the east coast?
A depression.

Credit: theabsolute
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !