You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alphabet Hunt: The Letter ~ W

in Feel Good โ€ข 4 years ago

I like your wild neighbor - such a nice black guy. I think he only wanted to have a little chat about the weather with you ๐Ÿ˜‰
The Water in the lake looks clean and fresh - perfect for a little swim in the hot summer to cool down :)
There's nothing better than to warm up a room with real fire from wood. I can still hear the sound of the burning wood when we made holidays on the mountain or even at home where the kitchen still is mostly heated by a wood stove.

Great selection of W's, @annephilbrick, I like your words and wish you a wonderful day ๐Ÿ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!invest_vote

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank you so very...very much...!!!๐ŸŒž
@johannpiber
I much enjoy living in the woods and seeing my wild neighbors.
My cabin is only heated by wood. It's a job to cut and gather it but it's a wonderful and cozy source of heat.
I cook on my woodstove all Winter long and heat my water on it..๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank you for the BEER ~ tip ~ Invest.
I most greatly appreciate it..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿป
Cheers ๐Ÿป๐Ÿป

You're most welcome, @annephilbrick ๐Ÿ˜Š

When I was a child we have spent almost all Summer holidays at our small cabin on the mountain. There we had no electricity and even no toilet inside. In the first years we had to carry the water in a bucket from a little brook.
So I know about how live is in such a cabin, but nowadays I would need a bit more comfort โ€ฆ running water and a toilet would be fine ๐Ÿ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @annephilbrick, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.