You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alphabet Hunt

in Feel Good4 years ago

I love the blue of these robin eggs, it's like a baby blue as we would call it here.

You have a very nice selection of E's, @annephilbrick, and I do like the Coneflower / Echinacea purpurea most I think, althoug the sunset is very pleasing to see too 🙂


!tip
Cheers and !BEER

Sort:  

🐛
Thank You..!!
@johannpiber
The coulour is so beautiful. I would call it baby blue too 😉.
Coneflower is one of my favourite perennials..!!
💕
Thank You for the tip and beer
🍻 Cheers 🤗
:-)

I'm not a huge fan of blue, but this blue is really nice :)

You are very welcome, @annephilbrick, it was a pleasure for me 🙂


Cheers and !BEER 🍻

🐛
Thank You..!!
@johannpiber
The coulour is so beautiful. I would call it baby blue too 😉.
Coneflower is one of my favourite perennials..!!
💕
Thank You for the tip and beer
🍻 Cheers 🤗
:-)

I have had this yesterday when at first the comments didn't work and after a while there were two of them ;)


Cheers and !BEER

🤗🍻
Thank You !!
@johannpiber
😉


Hey @annephilbrick, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🍺
Thank You for the BEER..!!
@beerlover
&
@johannpiber
Cheers for beers 🤗🍻🍻🍻🍻
😉