You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile, Some Things Sound Super Stupid

in Feel Good4 years ago

Oh yes, I have also places where I see always something different or new.

We don't have many big spiders here. Yours look much bigger than the biggest I have seen in nature yet - I'll post the Wasp Spider in a few weeks.

I hope you will have a very nice weekend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Ha ha, planning ahead for W already, going to get even more difficult and interesting.

Yes, these letters are going to be very interesting, but also very hard for us non native English speakers ,😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !