You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Hunt for Letter "N"....

in Feel Good โ€ข 4 years ago

I have never heard the expression Naval orange, but now, that you tell about it, I can see it too ๐Ÿ˜

Cool, @kohsamui99, you have begun the second half of the #AlphabetHunt perfectly with all fruits and veggies - the Fruit King's crown has moved a step closer to you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

Sort: ย 

Haha , i hope i can keep it up but i see myself getting stuck on some of the remaining letters but i will do my best to achieve that award ...hehe ๐Ÿ˜Š

If you are not able to complete the remaining hunts with fruits and veggies you might not become a King, but maybe a Prince or a Princess ๐Ÿคฃ because even the O is not easy for me and I think this time I will also have to cheat a bit ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol

Have a nice evening @kohsamui99 ๐Ÿ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER

Haha , i will expect the Prince trophy but i will give the Princess one a miss ...lol..๐Ÿ˜Š

Haven't looked into the "O" yet but can think of a couple so far ๐Ÿ‘

Lol, you should expect to be the King, my friend. You have done so well until now, that I believe you can make it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜„


Cheers and !BEER

I will not give up till the fat lady sings....lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

jdrbw.jpg

Hahaha ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคฃ


Cheers and !BEER

Haha , love it now your have given me the full boost let's get this done.. ๐Ÿ˜…


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.