Sort: Β 

If you are not able to complete the remaining hunts with fruits and veggies you might not become a King, but maybe a Prince or a Princess 🀣 because even the O is not easy for me and I think this time I will also have to cheat a bit πŸ˜‰ lol

Have a nice evening @kohsamui99 😊


Cheers and !BEER

Haha , i will expect the Prince trophy but i will give the Princess one a miss ...lol..😊

Haven't looked into the "O" yet but can think of a couple so far πŸ‘

Lol, you should expect to be the King, my friend. You have done so well until now, that I believe you can make it πŸ‘πŸ˜„


Cheers and !BEER

I will not give up till the fat lady sings....lol πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

jdrbw.jpg

Hahaha πŸ€ͺ🀣


Cheers and !BEER

Haha , love it now your have given me the full boost let's get this done.. πŸ˜…

Cool, that's what I wanted 😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.