Sort: Β 

You certainly did thanks @johannpiber πŸ‘

I am a bit worried about X and Z might have to be more drawing , lol πŸ˜…

I am so glad that I can take anything to post as long as it starts with the letter of the week, because I don't even know a fruit with X in German, how could I find one in another language ... Google, I know 😁

But these last letters are going to be really hard I believe.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Yep i am going to get stuck some where along the line but i will look up fruits and veggies in other languages it might be the way to go πŸ‘

I don't think that will work because the challenge is in English, but on the other hand I'm using the latin / scientific names of the insects and flowers too πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

I suppose translated to English should be fine if that is a fruit or veggie under that whatever name πŸ™‚

The dear Barbara @barbara-orenya is the boss in this game 😊

I wish you a wonderful weekend my friend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER

Haha ! well...will see for the last letters X and Z, maybe the hunt would have a twist, I'm thinking about it and will end up with something...anyway @kohsamui99, you don't have to torture yourself in advance, you have 5 good weeks before it happens, and as I often say "who knows if we will still be alive at this date ?" πŸ˜„

We will come up with something my friend without having to cheat...lol..more drawing on my behalf will be fine with me πŸ™‚

Enjoy your weekend my friend πŸ‘


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !