You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signs of summer

in Feel Good4 years ago

We have beautiful weather as promised for today. Hopefully they are wrong for tomorrow, for which they predicted rain, but if it rains I would have time for editing photos and posting 😉

Oh, my week was very busy until Wedneaday, but yesterday was a holiday and today I'm off work, riding around on my motorbike 😆

I hope your bad weather will go away soon, have a great day @melinda010100 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

xia2od.jpg

Sort:  

Oh! Hope you had a great ride! Tis the season to enjoy your bike!
!BEER

Oh yes, I had a great ride - I filled up my gas tank 3 times yesterday, but it is only a small tank with 3.3 gallons ;)
Hope your day went well too and you have a wonderful weekend @melinda010100 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.