You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Troubles with the T | #AlphabetHunt for the letter T

in Feel Good4 years ago

Tell you that I have made a post? A few months ago that would have been easy because I have posted daily at the same time, but now I post when I have time and feel like it.
If I don't forget I'll inform you next time, of course 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Well, I just like to give you some support, as that's what friends are for.
So, just a mention in your replies will be a great help.
You are still too young to forget hahaha.

Cheers and thanks!

Oh, I forget many things, but thank you and thank you for your support.


Cheers and !BEER

Only my pleasure Hannes! 👌 😘 👍

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.