You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View the Vista in the Valley | #AlphabetHunt for the letter V

in Feel Good • 4 years ago

You have the mushrooms and I have the Valleys with big Vista - all can be beautiful 😊

I have had Windows Vista for a few weeks only but then changed to Seven. Now I'm happy with Windows X 😀
Thanks a lot for your kind compliments, my friend, to receive such nice words from you makes literally the sun shine through my office window 🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

good day to you, too! this time you dont mention my razor-sharp tongue, haha :P
rain, rain, rain here. I wish it was !BEER, but no...

… because your tongue was so smooth and kind this time 🤣
It has been raining here yesterday and this morning, but about at the same moment when I read your kind comment the sun came out, honestly 😃

That would be too much beer, wouldn't it? 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.