You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scouting S ~ AlphabetHunt letter S

in Feel Good4 years ago

I hope your father will be well again sooner than the doctors say, @razeiv.
There have been some nice S words in your archive - you have posted the trophies of a successful hunt my friend 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!invest_vote

Sort:  

you are a wonderful engaged support in this contest my friend 😉
merci2.png

!ENGAGE 45

Good morning and thank you so much Barbara - I love the #AlphabetHunt and I will try to miss none of the remaining letters 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you Johan for your words, means a lot to me 😊

All my pleasure, @razeiv, you are most welcome and I wish you a wonderful day 😊☀️


Cheers and !BEER

You too 😊


Hey @razeiv, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.