Scouting S ~ AlphabetHunt letter S

in Feel Good ā€¢ 4 years ago

Hi! my all fellow hive mates, It's been two weeks I have not logged into hive and it seems like a decade to me. I have missed alphabet hunt along with other challenges šŸ˜Š

Sadly, the circumstances are not favouring me these days as I have been around hospitals and doctors for my father who has been not in good health. This is the second time in three months, I have been stressed again for him. Well, the doctors have suggested 6 months medications this time and a full recovery is possible as they say. I hope all goes well.

Moving into alphabet hunt, I'm going to post some S from my archives. Along with this hunt, I also wanted to share this news to my hive friends out here and why I was so suddenly absent from hive and blogging.

Here, we go for the hunt by the lovely @barbara-orenya šŸ˜€

Alphabet Hunt _ P (1).png

Scenery

20181202_144953.jpg

A glimpse of our valley from Umrongso, India, a refreshing place to be where only the wind and the birds accompany us.

Sunset

20190106_161244.jpg

Unlike many, I do love the sun going down and I try to be at such places once a week where I can feel the nature's blessing on us.

Sunny

IMG_20200822_144723.jpg

A sunny day

Symbol

IMG_20200922_121647.jpg

The coconut people symbol, a organic coco brand from Kerala, the coastal coconut hub of India. I'm a big fan of coconut products and be it my hair oil or even my bathing soap all are from the The coconut people site. I have started to replace all the heavily advertised commercial products and very happy to replace it with organics, the results are damn satisfying.

Seal

IMG_20200922_121437.jpg

Sardine

IMG_20200408_195707.jpg

Serving them as a chutney along with spices and tomatoes is what I love most about sardines.

Alphabet hunt S.png

All images taken from Vivo smartphone Y83 Pro

Thanky you 2.png

My signature.gif

Sort: Ā 

I hope your father will be well again sooner than the doctors say, @razeiv.
There have been some nice S words in your archive - you have posted the trophies of a successful hunt my friend šŸ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER
!tip
!invest_vote

you are a wonderful engaged support in this contest my friend šŸ˜‰
merci2.png

!ENGAGE 45

Good morning and thank you so much Barbara - I love the #AlphabetHunt and I will try to miss none of the remaining letters šŸ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you Johan for your words, means a lot to me šŸ˜Š

All my pleasure, @razeiv, you are most welcome and I wish you a wonderful day šŸ˜Šā˜€ļø


Cheers and !BEER

You too šŸ˜Š


Hey @razeiv, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Twitter shared link

šŸŽ Hi @razeiv! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @johannpiber!

Check out @johannpiber blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @razeiv, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I'm sorry for your father, and also for you that have all this stress on you...I wish his wealth is going to improve...let's see him like the wealthy soul he is inside, and focus on the bright and aligned part that is his, even if it doesn't manifest yet...before things appear to us, they exist as vibrations ā¤ļø

Your selection is lovely and peaceful ! You know how to connect with Nature, and with your true nature probably šŸ˜‰
bunny.png for your enjoyable participation @razeiv šŸ˜Š

Thank you! @barbara-orenya ... Yes, he is improving now and hope with your good wishes and blessings he recovers soon šŸ˜Š

With nature it sometimes it happens successfully haha! Thanks!

I hope everything is going well with your father. These are stressful times for you.

Another successful hunt under your belt, Razeiv. The sunset is especially beautiful.

Blessings!

!tip

I really hope @redheadpei and many thanks for your concern. I'm overwhelmed to recieve your lovely words. šŸ˜€

Thank you, all in a hurry šŸ˜

šŸŽ Hi @razeiv! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @redheadpei!

@redheadpei wrote lately about: Rolling In The Gold Feel free to follow @redheadpei if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I hope the medicine works for your father. Very upsetting for you, but he is lucky to have you so attentive.

As for coconut: my daughter uses coconut oil all the time to keep her skin soft. She swears by it. Lovely picture. A very nice 'S' post.

Thank you @agmoore for your hearty wishes šŸ˜Š

Yes, coco oil is the best and nothing can replace it. Castor/almond oil is also good by the way.

Thanks AG! šŸ˜€ .. Why don't you also participate in this coming hunt?

I'm a terrible photographer :))

šŸ˜€ .. But someday I pray that my wish to see your photographs might come true :)

Congratulations @razeiv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

Apparently I forgot to upvote your post after my comment, or it didn't work, I'm quite sure I did vot it...šŸ¤”
I suppose I need some vacation again šŸ˜ ..this is done now šŸ˜‰

Haha! Not before the Z :)

Cross fingers all goes well with your father and he'll be all right!

Beautiful scenery and wonderful sunset. Nice words with S and hope to see you again in the next round.

Thank you so much @nelinoeva for that šŸ˜Š

Yes, I'm preparing for that and looking forward to seeing your amazing hunt as well šŸ˜€

I'm sending up prayers for your father. May God touch him with healing and bless you all. Beautiful S word photo's.

Thank you so much @wandrnrose7 for your blessings šŸ˜Š

You're welcome. Tag me if you need more prayers šŸ™ and I'll be glad to lift him up.

That's very kind of you @wandrnrose7 .. I will :))

šŸ‘‹ Hi @razeiv, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

āœ… Join the Sketchbook Community

Thank you so much @sketchbook.bot .. I highly appreciate it :))

You have been missed and I am glad you are back. I hope your father's health improves quickly with the new medications.
Great S photos! Sardines is unique. Now on to T!

Thank you @melinda010100 for your sweet wishes :)

Yes, hunting is on :D

Good that you are back on line. Wishing all the best for your Dad and a speedy recovery.
Lovely photographs

Thank you for your kind wishes :))