You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Hunt for Letter "I".

in Feel Good โ€ข 4 years ago

Well, Sealand Man, I am looking forward to your J post. You have chosen this veggie road, but I think nobody would mind if you'd leave it ... if it's too hard for you ๐Ÿ˜‚

Fot me it's almost bedtime and in Down Under it is already early morning - so, good morning and have a great day @kohsamui99๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort: ย 

Haha , yeah i like that name Sealand it rhymes well , to be honest i may have to go down a different path with "J" there is probably one fruit that i can think of starting with J but no veggies i will need to do something different this week we will see ๐Ÿ˜Š

Have a great weekend @johannpiber talk soon ๐Ÿ‘

I have also thought, but you are very right, there are not many fruits or vegetables that start with J, and I am curious what you will come up with ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a wonderful weekend too @kohsamui99 ๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Oh well a couple of beers over the weekend and something will come to me and we will discuss J over the bbq and see what my team of drunks come up with...lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

I had the best ideas after a few !BEER but fortunately I never realized them, because when I looked at them when I was sober they didn't sound that good anymore ;) lol
But finding good words is another thing that will certainly work for you ๐Ÿ˜‚

We always seem to come up with the best ideas when we have had a few way out of the box and then the next day damn what was i thinking or we have totally forgotten ๐Ÿ˜‚

Coming up with the magical words i think is the easy part it's finding the photos to match them is were the problem lies.

Yes, that's why I think of the photos I have taken and look at them in Lightroom and hope that a matching word comes into my mind while I'm doing so.
Or I do a Google search for words starting with the letter we hunt and think if I have a suitable photo. This works better ๐Ÿ˜


Cheers and !BEER

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

What i have been doing is i google the letter write a list down and as i am going through my photos i keep a eye out to see if i have any photos matching that letter is what you are doing we are on the same page ๐Ÿ‘

Thinking outside the box again hehe..have a great week ahead @johannpiber ๐Ÿ˜Š


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness