You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing the G - AlphabetHunt for the G

in Feel Good4 years ago

It's just a small garden in a small village at the edge of a forest and mountain. I grew up there and when I retire I want to become old there. We have had much fun and many big parties in this garden with lots of !BEER 🍻

Thank you so much that you like it and for your kind words, @kohsamui99, I appreciate your comment 😀

Sort:  

And i wouldn't think twice about retiring right there such a magical spot it's like a scene from Alice in Wonderland 😊

Alice in Wonderland sounds nice, and yes, I couldn't imagine a better place, apart from some little tropical islands ;)


Cheers and !BEER

You have got it made over there you don't need any tropical island ...lol 😊

That's what I'm saying to myself all the time, but I don't believe me ;) lol


Cheers and !BEER

You need to believe in yourself otherwise who else is going to believe you...lol 🤣 🤣

How could I believe me? I know me since over 50 years 😂 lol


Cheers and !BEER

Ahhh...your been to modest now never underestimate yourself 🤣

Sorry for late reply @johannpiber i am back at work almost full time now so i will have to rearrange my times so i can spent time here also.

Have a great day @johannpiber 👍


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.