You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing the G - AlphabetHunt for the G

in Feel Good4 years ago

This is extraordinary the flower garden the landscapes and all the beauty of nature all in one post absolutely beautiful and my favorite is your parents flower garden i could have a real nap amongst them flowers 😊

Sort:  

It's just a small garden in a small village at the edge of a forest and mountain. I grew up there and when I retire I want to become old there. We have had much fun and many big parties in this garden with lots of !BEER 🍻

Thank you so much that you like it and for your kind words, @kohsamui99, I appreciate your comment 😀

And i wouldn't think twice about retiring right there such a magical spot it's like a scene from Alice in Wonderland 😊

Alice in Wonderland sounds nice, and yes, I couldn't imagine a better place, apart from some little tropical islands ;)


Cheers and !BEER

You have got it made over there you don't need any tropical island ...lol 😊

That's what I'm saying to myself all the time, but I don't believe me ;) lol


Cheers and !BEER

You need to believe in yourself otherwise who else is going to believe you...lol 🤣 🤣

How could I believe me? I know me since over 50 years 😂 lol


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.