Sort: ย 

You are so right about that ๐Ÿค”

I can't sleep...So catching up here on hive..

Hope your having a good week take care @johannpiber ๐Ÿ‘

But for you it's middle of the night. I hate it if I can't sleep and have to work the next day.

So I hope you'll find some sleep before the morning comes and you have a great week too ๐Ÿ˜€


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Yep it was like 1 am morning but i didn't have work in the morning so had a bit of a sleep in this morning all good ๐Ÿ‘

Fine, it's good that you could get some sleep. It has been a long time since I was awake after midnight last time ๐Ÿ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER

Yeah same here i am normally in bed by 10 pm as i am up by 6 am but with this pandemic and my scattered work situation my timing is all over the place at the moment ๐Ÿ˜Š

At 6 I'm already in my office ;)
But I can say the same, this Covid situation has made all a bit different, but we are almost back to normal and at the moment I am glad when I find some time for replies in between ;)

Have a great day and weekend @kohsamui99 ๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER

It would be nice to see normal again but i am afraid it is going to be sometime next year i would say but for the moment we will do our best and a couple more beers in between..hehe ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have a great weekend @johannpiber ๐Ÿ‘


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness