You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Hunt Challenge - MISTY / FOGGY (Winter Hunt)

in Feel Good2 years ago

Good morning @Suzana72,

I'm just having breakfast before I go to work and am very pleased to read your so very nice comment. You made the start of my work week much easier 😊

The island in the fog is also my favourite.

At the moment there's no fog here either. That's why I am happy to have taken these photos in the past weeks 😁

Thank you so much kindly, dear @Suzana72, wishing you also a great start into a wonderful new week 🤗🌞


!LUV
Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I am glad that I made the beginning of your working day better 🤗

And if you were lucky enough to catch a moment of fog and islands ....🥰

My pleasure dear @johannpiber 🤗☀️

Thanks a lot 🤗🌼

I have to thank you, dear @Suzana72, have a pleasant evening 😊


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

My pleasure dear @johannpiber 🌼

Thanks a lot 🥰 have a nice evening ✨✨✨

😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

🤗☀️

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !