You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Hunt for Letter "O"....

in Feel Good โ€ข 4 years ago

Nice to know olives are just the best and i eat them like pickles and eat pickles like olives and thanks you have given me pickles for P's ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you for your kind words and it really does fit in well with @marketfriday the contest is going to be on hold for a couple of weeks so i will have to find something else to fit in for @marketfriday ๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

Yes! She will be away! I love the way it fits together! I am all about using as many tags as will fit!

I look forward to seeing what you will be sending me!

#MarketFriday still loves you!

!tip

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

I am still learning about tags but these two tags do fit in well i was using @fruitsandveggiesmonday but i think it's not happening over there anymore ๐Ÿ˜Š

Will see what i can put together this week for @marketfriday ๐Ÿ‘

๐ŸŽ Hi @kohsamui99! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you @dswigle very kind of you ๐Ÿ˜Š