You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found I ... AlphabetHunt

in Feel Good4 years ago (edited)

Hello @johannpiber you have a point there and i agree ice and island seem to be popular here already so good that you got in first...lol ..i am off to the supermarket soon to see what we can find with this letter i think it's going to prove challenging for fruits and veggies but see how we go 👍

Have a great weekend @johannpiber 😊

Sort:  

So I think I am waiting for some I fruits and veggies from you. There's a salad which we call "Ice salad" but I don't know the English name 🙂
Have a wonderful Sunday, @kohsamui99 🔆


Cheers and !BEER

Still working on it hopefully have it in tonight or tomorrow morning i have seen a couple of salads on google the other one i saw was Italian tomato salad will have to check out the Ice salad one though ?

Don't hurry - it's enough time till Wednesday and I'm sure you will find some interesting fruits and veggies I have never heard of 😉


Cheers and !BEER

Thanks i need to still get one more together this is a tough one for fruits and veggies but i think i have found all what i need 👍

Now I'm really curious 😀


Cheers and !BEER

It shall be all revealed soon 😊

I can wait 😉


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.