Enjoying the sunny day / Disfrutando el día soleado. 🌞😺❤️

in Feel Good4 years ago
We’re still in winter in Argentina but today was really a spring day. In my house we have a big yard, but the truth is that I don't go out so much. Sometimes I spend all day inside: I take quarantine very seriously.

Today I went out to do a little photosynthesis. Every day I try to be productive because that makes me happy, but it also makes me happy to spend the day under the sun.

My sister's cat accompanied me. His name is Gordo (some will remember him for being the model of my first creation with the sewing machine). He’s a great companion. He will be leaving here soon: my sister has moved to an apartment in the center of the city and she’s going to take him with her, of course. So I think he should also take advantage of a bit of nature.

Todavía estamos en invierno en Argentina pero hoy realmente fue un día primaveral. En mi casa tenemos un gran patio, pero la verdad es que no salgo mucho. A veces paso todo el día dentro: me tomo la cuarentena muy en serio.

Hoy salí a hacer un poco de fotosíntesis. Todos los días trato de ser productiva porque eso me hace feliz, pero también me hace feliz pasar el día en la reposera abajo del sol.

El gato de mi hermana me acompañó. Su nombre es Gordo (algunos lo recordarán por ser el modelo de mi primer creación con la máquina de coser). Él es un gran compañero. Pronto se irá de acá: mi hermana se mudó a un departamento más en el centro de la ciudad y se lo va a llevar con ella, por supuesto. Así que creo que él también debería aprovechar un poco de la naturaleza.

WhatsApp Image 20200818 at 18.45.43.jpeg

Here, I show you how close he's to me, so much that he doesn’t respect my personal space.

Aquí le muestro lo unido que es a mí, tanto que no respeta mi espacio personal.

WhatsApp Image 20200818 at 14.35.50.jpeg


Love you, Gordo. 😺
Te quiero mucho, Gordo. ❤️