Sort:  

:P only place i use now since msn aim and yahoo pretty much broke apart only ways to find me hehehe

Are you still using Steem? Remember those tokens still have value and you can use them to buy more Hive or whatever! Let me know if I can help.

i emptied my steem when i heard of the people stealing tokens kept it for trading made 200 or so tokens since then hoping for more but meh slow big ups and downs hehehe since i dont trust steem no more im not sure which token to stick with and trade

I've used about half of mine to buy Hive and some Hive Engine tokens and the rest to buy ETH.
There is another fork happening soon and if you had any Steem a few weeks ago you will get that same amount of Blurt tokens.

shrugs days years blur together for me my luck it was after i cleared out my steem Lol dont trust the new guy to put my steem back though

im guessing i aint getting crap Lol i forgot how long ago i pulled out a month or less is my guess i dont trust the new owners or id put my tokens back in hoping for more forks Lol

I doubt if there will ever be another fork of Steem. And who knows if Blurt will ever have any value. They are planning to launch soon, so you will be able to check to see if you got any of their tokens. I'm powering down my Steem, too.

think i commented twice before Lol luckily i had already powerd down i believe it was the sec i heard a new person took over scared of it being centralized hehe

so im not getting much i found the list and i had deffy pulled out
mine
"manuel78", 0, 33625

yours
"melinda010100", 765747, 8540763

may i intrest you in a trade ? Lol