You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phone Photography Contest-09. My favorite place. // Mi lugar favorito.

in Feel Goodlast month

Greetings,
The photo shot are perfect representation of the scenery. The details as you described in the body of your article allowed my imagination to travel to the cite.
Nice to share these photos in the community
Thank you
!PIZZA

Sort:  

This magical place falls in love with everyone who visits it and has inspired great writers such as Ernest Hemingway. It is a pleasure to share with you the beauties of the place. Although the natural beauty of Playa Pilar surpasses the images captured by my phone. Greetings and nice day. ☺️

Thank you
You are right
I can really appreciate the beauties of Playa Pilar once I am present in the place.
Regards